All Fellows

Fellows are responsible for maintaining the College as a place of education, learning and research, and for promoting its welfare more generally. Fellows may include visiting professors, postdoctoral researchers and doctoral researchers. Some senior administrators such as Bursars, may also be a member of the Fellowship. Fellows are members of the Governing Body with voting rights.

A Junior Research Fellowship offers men and women of exceptional intellectual calibre, for whom the Fellowship would be their first substantial paid academic or research appointment, an opportunity to pursue research for up to four years. JRFs are also members of the Governing Body.

Among our fellowship, there are experts in all the subjects offered at Homerton College. All the fellows you may meet during supervisions or lectures at Homerton College are also active researchers in their area of specialisation. As part of their academic work they produce books, articles, plays, compositions, monographs, and so on. Many of these publications form important contributions to their subject areas.

Fellow in Education and English Lecturer
Fellow in Engineering
Fellow in Education and Children’s Literature
Fellow and Director of Studies for English (Part 1)
Junior Research Fellow - Clinical Medicine
Fellow, Graduate Tutor, Director of Studies for History and Philosophy of Science
Fellow in Biomedical Science; College Lecturer and Pre-Clinical Director of Studies in Medicine
Fellow and Director of Studies (PIB) for Engineering
Fellow and Director of Studies in Management Studies
Junior Research Fellow in Medicine
University Lecturer and Fellow, Director of Studies
Renfrew Fellow
Fellow; College Lecturer and Clinical Director of Studies in Medicine
Fellow in Education
Fellow in Geography
Fellow and Director of External Relations and Development
Fellow in Biomedicine
Junior Research Fellow in Public Health
Fellow Librarian
Fellow and Director of Studies in Engineering
College Lecturer and Fellow
Junior Research Fellow
Junior Research Fellow in Politics